Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Meyer, Guidoreservation@hotelregina.ch f821dc90fbeda0984822006ee7920ae7f48c2b61
Club Past Präsident Feuz, Markfeuz3@tcnet.ch b31b83c601475d0a44631213d5ce1f62f57c1695
Feuz, Mark
Club 1. Vizepräsident Litzler, Adolfh.litzler@bluewin.ch 225776034511d04869194a9fb14af7e60c1ec807
Club Sekretär Feuz, Renéfam_feuz@bluewin.ch b24e9d76b65854ee28c94ed28e928bd06efc3102
Feuz, René
Club Sekretär Gertsch, Marcelge.marcel@bluewin.ch e72235f7c8b1c9620321b46fe3fc6d37441fa7be
http://www:Coop.ch
Gertsch, Marcel
Club Activities Kuster, Danielkuster-daniel@bluewin.ch 189c896660f10a7fecfbf41ae612e65b19c97ba7
https://www.edelweiss-muerren.ch/
Kuster, Daniel
Club Jugend Meyer, Guidoreservation@hotelregina.ch f821dc90fbeda0984822006ee7920ae7f48c2b61
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter von Allmen, Beatbeatva@bluewin.ch 7f9e33cb8f6e8fae56f142c805fa2a50128a735c
http://www.silberhorn.com
Club LionsBase Master Kuster, Danielkuster-daniel@bluewin.ch 189c896660f10a7fecfbf41ae612e65b19c97ba7
https://www.edelweiss-muerren.ch/
Kuster, Daniel

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Kassier Binder, Danieldanielbinder@icloud.com 8fe5cae3ab83572f5aa063871dee0dc1d23427df
http://www.alpenrose.ch
Binder, Daniel