Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Gertsch, Heinrichtransport@muerren.ch 929529ebec3ca56b36a51c25f81552946ae86efc
Club Past Präsident Litzler, Adolfh.litzler@bluewin.ch 225776034511d04869194a9fb14af7e60c1ec807
Litzler, Adolf
Club 1. Vizepräsident Famiglietti, Ercoleercole.famiglietti@skiwengen.ch 86c79091dcfaa211d8c57fa6040fe30f3c3b84f2
Club Sekretär Feuz, Renéfam_feuz@bluewin.ch b24e9d76b65854ee28c94ed28e928bd06efc3102
Feuz, René
Club Kassier Binder, Danieldaniel.binder@alpenrose.ch 41e0ace32a611853a3033dafb79a368b8c56a5a1
http://www.alpenrose.ch
Binder, Daniel
Club Activities Kuster, Danielkuster-daniel@bluewin.ch 189c896660f10a7fecfbf41ae612e65b19c97ba7
https://www.edelweiss-muerren.ch/
Kuster, Daniel
Club Jugend Meyer, Guidoreservation@hotelregina.ch f821dc90fbeda0984822006ee7920ae7f48c2b61
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Gertsch, Heinrichtransport@muerren.ch 929529ebec3ca56b36a51c25f81552946ae86efc
Club Webmaster Kuster, Danielkuster-daniel@bluewin.ch 189c896660f10a7fecfbf41ae612e65b19c97ba7
https://www.edelweiss-muerren.ch/
Kuster, Daniel

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto