Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Litzler, Adolfh.litzler@bluewin.ch 225776034511d04869194a9fb14af7e60c1ec807
Litzler, Adolf
Club Past Präsident Meyer, Guidoreservation@hotelregina.ch f821dc90fbeda0984822006ee7920ae7f48c2b61
Club 1. Vizepräsident Gertsch, Heinrichtransport@muerren.ch 929529ebec3ca56b36a51c25f81552946ae86efc
Club Sekretär von Allmen, Walterwavoall@gmail.com d98d95a266421441d38fb7ffb9d7782268de33ac
von Allmen, Walter
Club Kassier Binder, Danieldaniel.binder@alpenrose.ch 41e0ace32a611853a3033dafb79a368b8c56a5a1
http://www.alpenrose.ch
Binder, Daniel
Club Activities Kuster, Danielkuster-daniel@bluewin.ch 189c896660f10a7fecfbf41ae612e65b19c97ba7
https://www.edelweiss-muerren.ch/
Kuster, Daniel
Club Jugend Meyer, Guidoreservation@hotelregina.ch f821dc90fbeda0984822006ee7920ae7f48c2b61
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Litzler, Adolfh.litzler@bluewin.ch 225776034511d04869194a9fb14af7e60c1ec807
Litzler, Adolf
Club LionsBase Master Kuster, Danielkuster-daniel@bluewin.ch 189c896660f10a7fecfbf41ae612e65b19c97ba7
https://www.edelweiss-muerren.ch/
Kuster, Daniel

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club 2. Vizepräsident Famiglietti, Ercoleercole.famiglietti@skiwengen.ch 86c79091dcfaa211d8c57fa6040fe30f3c3b84f2
Club Vorstandsmitglied Litzler, Adolfh.litzler@bluewin.ch 225776034511d04869194a9fb14af7e60c1ec807
Litzler, Adolf